Introducing Biyo Kozan Tattoo at the Phat Fashion Event & a Low Prim Decor Challenge for Myself! :D

(Please click my photo for a larger view and feel free to add me on Flickr)

Now that is quite a loooong title for a blog post LOL. But as the post titled itself, I want to introduce to you a brand named Biyo Kozan by UglyDuxling Resident whose designs is mostly tattoos and cosmetics! I love both and right now, they have a couple gorgeous tattoos offered at the Phat Fashion Event. These tattoos come in faded and fresh also available in classic tattoo layers, Omega and TMP appliers.

(Please click my photo for a larger view and feel free to add me on Flickr)

Today, I am at my Linden Home somewhere at Fithich region. This was actually my second home now. My first choice was the “Shareta Osumai” theme but I never really had the chance to put effort in decorating my home because most of my time is either at Forest Knolls Market (where I partly owned and managed) or somewhere else taking photos for my blog. Although recently I got inspired as I challenge myself in decorating my Linden home which allows me only 117 prims. Honestly this is going to be very hard. As much as I love cute primmy items, I will have to go out my way now for low prim and quality home and decor. I already did a few research and at the moment, I am still calculating the total prims that will get me to have a decent and complete home – a living room, bedroom, kitchen and dining set that of course fit my budget! Like seriously, is this even possible? We’ll see…😀 I will be happy to share it with you all when I finish my low prim home decor challenge, hopefully soonish!

What I’m Wearing:
* Top: [R3VOLT] – Camilla Halter [V1] MAITREYA by R3volt ResidentNEW!!
* Shorts: [R3VOLT] – Kamaryn Shorts [V2] S by R3volt Resident
Sandals: Maitreya Gold * Chocolate * Antheia Sandal Maitreya-Flat by Onyx LeShelle

Looks:
* Upper Body Tattoo: ((Biyo)) I Need Faded by UglyDuxling ResidentNew @ Phat Fashion Feb Round
* Body Side Tattoo: ((Biyo)) Ladi Like Faded by UglyDuxling ResidentNew @ Phat Fashion Feb Round
* Shape: Aubrey Shape New @ Marketplace
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara by Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Heaven’s Gate – Nanako Skin 02 Natural by Heaven Sella

* Beauty Marks: [PXL] Moles Medium (Tattoo) by Hart Larsson
* Eyes: [PXL] REFLEX Eyes (B) ~ Brown by Hart Larsson
* Eye Shadow: Veechi – Romance Me Eyeshadow [violet] – New!! @ Anybody Feb Round
Hair: *Alice Project* Indigo [S] – Basics by AliceProject Resident
* Nails: Veechi – Double Agent Gloss Nails by Aiubrey SnoodleNew!! @ c88 Feb Round

* Poses Used: Kirin Poses by Carolina Sautereau

Background Decor:
Bike: BUENO-West Coast-Bike -Pink by Mikel MonkNew Group Gift Free L$0
Table: Sway’s [Advent 2015] Coffee-table by Sway Dench
Cookies: Sway’s [Advent 2015] Plate with Rudolph cookies by Sway Dench

Chairs: Just the small mesh chair by Kennylex Luckless
Alouette – Eggshell Seedling Planter by Scarlet Chandrayaan

Chocon Tororo Tea Set (White Day) by olLEONloNew Group Gift L$200 to Join

(Please click my photo for a larger view and feel free to add me on Flickr)

And by the way, Maitreya has updated their Lara body hud. I got this yesterday and I super love it especially the nipples toggle button.😀

Leave a Reply

