Winter Warmers :D

(Please click my photo for a larger view and feel free to add me on Flickr)

It’s getting colder everyday and I need all warmers I can get this season. Good thing I spotted a post on flickr about this knitted scarf. The set includes a hud with many nice patterns to choose from and an optional mesh hair for only 1L$. It’s a limited generous offer until December 24. Totally worth the price!😀

(Please click my photo for a larger view and feel free to add me on Flickr)
What I’m Wearing:
Hair & Scarf: NS:: Scarf with Hair | L$1 Limited Offer Until Dec 24
Sweater: M*Motion C14-02 Yuruyuru Dress | Group Gift L$0
Socks: APHORISM Knee Socks – Maitreya – Ltd Ed | Group Gift L$0
* Piercings: – .HoD. – Satellite Piercing – Silver Lining

On Body:
Mesh Head: Genesis Lab | Genesis_Head_Sunny_2.0 | Limited Free L$0
Mesh Eyes: IKON Odyssey Eyes – Clarity | Past Group Gift
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Deer: +Half-Deer+ Dik-Dik – Sugar | Past Gacha
* Poses Used: Kirin Poses

Leave a Reply

