I’m at Your Service! :D

Kyomizu Hunt Mesh Maid Outfit
Kyomizu Summer Hunt is still ongoing and I’m wearing a mesh maid outfit created by Ichiko from the hunt. I been wanting to get one for my anime avatar and this is just perfect!😀 I think there’s still a lot more items that are waiting to be found. Happy Summer Hunting!

(Please click my photos for a larger view and feel free to add me on Flickr)

Welcome to Elysium Cafe!😀
My friend is too kind to let me take a photo on their sim. 
Thank you! ♥
What I’m Wearing:
Avatar: [zero style] Anime Avatar Set – Head and Body
Hair: CriCri Store | CriCri-gST04-All ver.2
Eye Glasses: -ADI- Mesh Papa’s Glasses | Free L$0 Marketplace
Outfit: [* ichiko *] Cafe Uniform Costume | Kyomizu Hunt L$0
Socks:  [zero style] Knee Socks_Black ver 2.0  (Included in zs Avatar Set)
Shoes: +ILO+ Platform Shoes

Poses Used: Kirin Poses – Momo Pose Pack

Leave a Reply

