Red is the Color of my Dress :)

Way back in my early blogging days, I remember I used to change clothes about 3 times a day. Alright I know that was a bit too much😛 But what can I do? I can’t help myself I just love to wear every clothes I can find in the virtual world.

Blog Entry 2b

But now I change clothes for like 3 times in a week if I am not too busy. Today, I decided to be a gorgeous blonde in a cute red dress. So this is how I look! :D

Blog Entry 2a

What I’m Wearing:

[PF] Doll V2 – Pure (blondebrow)

Sayaka Shape & Blue Eyes By Aubrey

*BC* Free mesh Eyelashes!

DeeTaleZ Teeth with Braces

/Wasabi Pills/ Kokoro Mesh Hair – Golden

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.2

Mag<3.B group gift Dots dress 2L$

Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Mid

BM Adele Shoes for Slink feet

*EverGlow* Poses

Leave a Reply

