HUCCI (New)

::HH:: Hucci Menage a Trois - Lime
This is not sooo me!!! Sometimes I hate RL when they interfere on my SL. But nothing can stop me from blogging new releases 😀 HUCCI has a very sexy versatile dress named Menage a Trois. In this package, you are given an option to wear them in 3 styles. This a good deal package rolled into one. Menage a Trois comes in all clothing layers with different prim attachments. I’m wearing lime and blue colors on my photos.

::HH:: Hucci Menage a Trois - Lime
Above: ::HH:: Hucci Menage a Trois – Lime
Above dress is one of my faves among the 3 options. 
Get yours now at HUCCI 🙂
::HH:: Hucci Menage a Trois - Blue
What I’m Wearing:
::HH:: Hucci Menage a Trois (NEW)
Stiletto Moody Bare Fay (Wild Set)
JD Bangles
Maitreya Hair

Everglow Poses

One thought on “HUCCI (New)

Leave a Reply

