What’s your addiction?

Lizzie did a very sexy presentation of her addiction and leaves a challenge, what’s yours? Then I pause for a while and think……. and OMG! I have too many XD. I am in no control, there’s no cure…. I’m totally falling for this fashion: the Spite Piercings by Haus of Darcy, mandala nails with rings, I can’t get enough of teku-teku hair styles, and then lately I crave for more body tats, Biker Boots and this hot mini skirt with suspenders by DeeTalez! Yeah I know, I’m an “absolute addict” and now I leave the challenge to you. What’s yours?
 
Aubrey is addicted to:

DeeTalez Sexy Clothings
– .HoD. – Spite Piercing Special Edition (Worn On Mouth)
– .HoD. – Charmed Polaroid Necklace – VDay Red
[MANDALA] cream white rings and nails
 Teku-Teku Hair styles
Kanival Tattoo – Oriental Flower
Girls’ Biker Boots by RedGrave -Brown
  
2 thoughts on “What’s your addiction?

  1. great post. I would love to follow you on twitter. By the way, did any one hear that some chinese hacker had busted twitter yesterday again.
    [url=http://amazon.reviewazone.com/]Denise[/url]

Leave a Reply

