Hunt & Freebie Stuffs #01

I did some random hunt the other day and come up with a vendor look. I was about to blog this but my account was ghosted and stucked in a certain sim. So scary ha! I apologized if anyone has contacted me or send some items to blog for the past 24hrs. I must have lost it. I haven’t recovered my account until today. Thanks to the people who have helped me: Six, Kojie and my Hubby thank you!
Hunt Items & Freebies:
HWH #02 Insatiable Fashions [Sun sign]
(SAH) GIRLZ – #95 K2K Headquarter [Pink Shoes]
Apple Dealer Props – FREE HERE
Leave a Reply

