Shiki Tartan Suit and Takara Jewelries by Mandala

I feel so sexy and genius in my Plaid Tartan suit by Shiki Designs. This suit comes with sculpted layers, prim cuffs and a collar and they are available in 5 colored plaid prints. Also, I have my sister Jeckie buy me another set of accessories by Mandala, the new Takara Bangles in buddha cream with prim nails and rings. Totally awesome! I just love it! 🙂

Aubrey Wears:

Shiki Tartan Suit by Shiki DesignsNEW 
Takara jewelries in Buddha cream by MandalaNEW 
– .HoD. – Spite Piercing
Leave a Reply

