I’m Grateful for this Year <3

I never thought I’d be this happy and so attached in my second life. There are a lot of people I want to thank for, people who have molded and helped me become who I am, especially this guy I am with on these photos. =D He is my better half, my reasons for living on SL. I wish he knows that and I wish he always remember how much LUCKY he is *coughs.* Kidding aside, I am so lucky to have him. We are both lucky couple to have each other! =D
 
 Credits:
Aubrey wears Konayuki Kimono by Bare Rose
Liam wears Wakatora Kimono by Bare Rose
Poses:
1st Photo – Slash Me Poses
2nd Photo – Reel Expression
One thought on “I’m Grateful for this Year <3

Leave a Reply

