NEW! Hucci Wild Side Leopard Dress

My husband always tells me he thinks there is a  wild woman hiding beneath my delicate self. With this Hucci Wild Side – Pink Leopard animal print dress, I think I’ve found her. This dress comings in many colors and features ringed animal print against a fluid patterned background. I guess he was right about me after all.
 
Of course, you can get them only at the House of Hucci.
 
Other Credits:
*SiSSi* Pebble *all Colors* chest – NEW
– .HoD. – Spite Piercing
NMJ-SKIN Skin F2 – Dollarbie
Shiki Shapes by Jeckie Hax
CaNDy NaiL #000 Basic Nail Plum
Hair by Exile Monica/honey
Leave a Reply

