Luck in Black <3

I miss dressing up, styling and doing catwalk. It has always been my dream on SL to become a model. But I guess I’m not competitive enough, so I’ll have to do the modeling and styling on my blog. And of course the ramp-TP from store to store XD. Surprisingly, I get a lot of compliments. They like my style esp with this black sweater dress get-up. Check style tips.
 
Credits:

Black Sweater Dress by Luck Inc.
Wide Leather Belt Patterns by Luck Inc.
– .HoD. – Spite Piercing and Polaroid Necklace
KHUSH – Tights Black – Seam
SYSY Kneesocks naturals grey
CaNDy NaiL #000 Basic Nail Plum
Coco Boots Christmas Group Gift
Glitterati Poses by Katey Coppola
Leave a Reply

